Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Members

Jennifer Fleischer, President and Chair of the Sponsorship Committee

Kate Wheble, Vice-President
Roberta Robins, Vice President and Co-chair of the Programs Committee

Keyna Chow, Co-chair of the Programs Committee

Julie Missud, Secretary and Chair of the Membership Committee

Katie Scott, Treasurer and Chair of the Mentoring Committee

Advisory Counsel Members

Honorary Members

  • Deborah Bailey-Wells, Founder & Member Emeritus
  • Laura A. Peter, Founder

Upcoming events

May 30, 2019 5:30 PM • Alston & Bird, 1950 University Avenue, 5th Floor, East Palo Alto, CA 94303

© 2011-2018 Women's Intellectual Property Lawyers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software